mysemiorganizedlife

Just another WordPress.com site

Taking a little time to reflect…

on December 23, 2013

This week I plan to spend time with my family and friends and really enjoy the Christmas holiday.  No big projects or plans to speak of.

What I want to do is take a little time each day to revisit places in the house that I have organized or changed over the past year and make sure that everything is working the way I wanted it to, tidy up a few places that may have gotten a little messy during dash and grab moments, and see where I want to make some changes.

All of this will help me put together my goals list for 2014.  I don’t really like the idea of resolutions, because they have never really panned out.  But, I feel like goals are things I can and want to accomplish.  Coming soon, I will post my 2014 goals list which will include not only my home/organization goals but also some personal and professional goals too.

Wishing anyone and everyone a happy holiday season full of friends, family, and love.

 

Leave a Reply

